Mentor Notice – 2024 (Summer)

This is for information of all the students that the mentor list prepared in 2023 (Winter) will be continued for 2024 (Summer). The mentor list appended below for reference.



Utkal Gourav Madhusudan Institute of Technology (A State Government Institute)

(Approved by AICTE, Recognized by Govt. of Odisha & Affiliated to S.C.T.E. & V.T., Odisha) Back Side of S.P. office, At/Po/ Dist.- Rayagada, Odisha - 765 001 Tel./Fax: 06856 350017(O), E. Mail: ugmit1979@yahoo.in Web: www.ugmit.org.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Letter No: 78 / Mech. Date: 16 Oct 2023

The following Faculties (List attached) of Mechanical Engineering Department are assigned as Mentors of 3rd and 5th Semester students of Mechanical Engineering for Academic year 2023-24 (Winter). They have the following responsibility as Students Mentor.

- 1. Regular check up student attendance in the daily classes, attending Internal Assessment and submission of assignment, Practical Records, 360° academic performance monitoring of students under mentorship.
- 2. Arranging doubt clear classes in concerned subject, Guidance in examination related issue.
- 3. Helping in applying scholarship timely. Finding financial need of students, who are deprived of any scholarship and shorting out same with the help of authority.
- 4. Re-Admission Fee, Hostel Admission Fee and related issue.
- 5. Regular interaction with parents of distressed or irregular students.
- 6. Motivation, Career Counseling and helping in Co-Curricular activities like extra Skill, Personality Development.
- 7. Helping students in any personal issue, where they approach mentor for guidance.
- 8. Documentation of mentoring activities including feedback mechanism.

9. Discussing critical issues related to students with Principal.

Saro Kumar Sahu Lect. in Mechanical UGMIT, Rayagada

Memo No. Dated 16.10.23
Copy to all person concerned of Mechanical Engineering Department / Academic Coordinator for kind information necessary action.

> Saroj Kumar Sahu Lect. in Mechanical UGMIT, Rayagada

DEPARTMENT MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

2023-24 (WINTER) SESSION STUDENTS MENTOR LIST

Letter No. 78/mech Date: Wort 2023

Sİ No	REGD. NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MENTOR / FACULTY NAME
01	F21017001011	KAMBALA MADHUSUDANA	Er. Saroj Kumar Sahu
02	F21017001022	PAMIDISETTI MAHENDRA	
03	F21017001029	RAJESWAR JENA	
04	F21017004003	BALAJI PRADHAN	
05	F22017001025	NITESH DALAI	
06	F22017001030	PURUSOTAM NIKHIL	
07	F22017001035	SAMIR NAYAK	
08	F22017004001	ALOKNATH PANDA	
09	LATERAL	AKASH BREDEKA	+
01	F21017004006	BRUNDABAN BEHERA	
02	F21017004007	HIMANSHU SEKHAR KHANDEI	Er. Rajendra Mohanty
03	F21017004009	JAYAJIT SWAIN	
04	F21017004013	KANHAIYALAL GUPTA	
05	F22017004005	BALRAM MOHAPATRA	
06	F22017004007	BHIMASEN BEHERA	
07	F22017004009	C.H. GANESH	
08	F22017004010	CHINMAY PRASAD PANDA	
09	LATERAL	ASHUTOSH PARIDA	
01	F21017004014	KARTIKA HIKAKA	
02	F21017004015	KAVIRIPILLI SRIHARI	
03	F21017004016	KHIROD NAIK	
04	F21017004018	MADHAB MAHANTA	
05	F22017004014	DIBYA RANJAN JENA	Er. Sagar Jena
06	F22017004015	FURMAL BESHRA	an sagar sena
07	F22017004016	G JITENDRA KUMAR SUBUDHI	
08	F22017004017	GANGADHAR GOUDA	
09	LATERAL	BHAGIRATHI GOUDA	
01	F21017004019	MD SOHAIL KHAN	
02	F21017004020	MOHAMMAD ABDUL SALMAN	
03	F21017004022	PHALGUNI GOUDA	
04	F21017004024	PURNA CHANDRA BEHERA	
05	F22017004018	GANGADHAR SAHU	Er. Aswin Pradhan
06	F22017004019	JYOTI PRAKAS MAHARANA	
07	F22017004023	KRUSHNA CHANDRA HUIKA	
08	F22017004024	L.AJAYA	
00		217 07 117 1	

SI No	REGD, NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	MENTOR / FACULTY NAME
01	F21017004025	PURUSOTTAM RAUT	WENTOR / PACOLIT NAME
02	F21017004029	RASID ASRAF	Sri Prasanta Kumar Senapati
03	F21017004030	RINKU KANDAPANI	
04	F21017004030	ROHIT JENA	
05	F22017004025	LAXMI NARAYAN BEHERA	
06	F22017004023	MAHESH SAHANI	
07	F22017004027		
08	F22017004028	MAJJI SAI KUMAR	
		MALAYA DHADA	
09	LATERAL	GOPI SAUNTA	
01	F21017004032	SAI KUMAR NAYAK	Sri Sarat Kumar Bhuyan
02	F21017004033	SAI KUMAR SAHUKAR	
03	F21017004034	SAMREEDH SINGH	
04	F21017004036	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU	
05	F22017004031	MEDISETTI SANTOSH KUMAR	
06	F22017004032	NEDIPILI GANESH	
07	F22017004037	RAHUL TAKRI	
08	F22017004040	SUBHRANSU RAUT	
09	LATERAL	KARAN CHOUDHARY	
01	F21017004037	SMRUTI RANJAN BEHERA	Sri Debaraj Pradhan
<u>0</u> 2	F21017004039	SRIKANTA SATAPATHY	
03	F21017004040	SUBHAM BISWAL	
04	F21017004041	TAPAN KUMAR SAHU	
05	F22017004041	T.AKASH	
06	F22017004042	TUNA TUIKA	
07	LATERAL	NARESH SARAKA	
80	LATERAL	RAGHUBIR SINGH	
09	LATERAL	RUBEN TAKRI	
01	F21017004042	YASHWANT PANDIT	Sri Rangala Himagiri
02	L22017004003	MANOJ KUMAR ROUL	
03	L22017004004	PRIYA RANJAN PATRA	
04	LATERAL	SUBHAM SAHU	
05	LATERAL	SUDHANSHU MALLICK	
06	LATERAL	SUSANTA KUMAR SADANGI	
07	LATERAL	UDHABA KARUAN	
08	LATERAL	V. ANUSHAYA	